Subterranean Ether – Digital EP Download

Debut 4-Track EP
Eclectic Progressive Music



Luke the Lone’s debut release collects four widely diverse tracks showcasing the eclectic variety of Luke’s style, from the orchestral tone poem of “Stalwart Innocence” to the progressive rock journey of “An Imperfect Life,” from the brooding synthesized meditation of “ODE” to the delicately balanced interlocking guitars of “Guitar Sextet.”


  1. Stalwart Innocence (Buy Single)
  2. ODE (Buy Single)
  3. Guitar Sextet (Buy Single)
  4. An Imperfect Life (Buy Single)

Or buy it on iTunes, Google Play, or Amazon if that is what you prefer.

Also included with the full EP purchase from is a 12 page digital booklet including additional variations on the cover art.

As a bonus, you also receive an alternate version of “An Imperfect Life” mixed by Christopher “H2o” Nuño.

Additional Info:

All tracks composed, recorded, and performed by Luke Simpson.
Tracks 1 and 4 mixed and mastered by Channel Fuse Media.
Tracks 2 and 3 mixed by Christopher “H2o” Nuño and mastered by Channel Fuse Media.
“An Imperfect Life” includes a quotation of “L’amour est un oiseau rebelle” by Georges Bizet. (That’s the famous Habanera from Carmen, in case you were wondering.)

Art by Cellusious.